Product Information


All of our Popcorns start off with the same ingredients we use for our Golden Brittle Nut Brittle:

Popcorn, Sugar, Butter, Water, Golden Syrup, Baking Soda - That's it! Nothing artificial and no preservatives. (For Vegan flavors, we substitute Vegan Butter)

For our Golden Brittle Nut Brittle, we add Pistachios, Cashews, Macadamia Nuts, Pecans and Almonds.

Almost all of our popcorns naturally contain no added gluten (EXCEPT our French Toast Golden Brittle Popcorn). We do manufacture in a facility where gluten is present, so we do not currently certify as being "Gluten Free". There is a chance that there could be tiny traces of gluten.

See individual product listings for complete ingredients and nutritional information.